Welcome to The Council!

YES!!! Omgoddess I am SO excited that you are joining us!

Make sure you put the below dates on the calendar and send me a DM to let me know that you’re in so I can celebrate you!

Let the journey begin.

Sarah

 

ADD THE fall CALL DATES TO YOUR GOOGLE CALENDAR

Call Dates

Activation Calls

Wednesday, December 28, 11:00 am – 12:30 pm EST

Wednesday, January 4, 11:00 am – 12:30 pm EST

Tuesday, January 10, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm EST (Q&A)

 

Hot Seat Call #1

Monday, January 16, 10:30 am – 12:30 pm EST Group A

Monday, January 16, 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm EST Group B

 

Q&A Call

Tuesday, January 24, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm EST

 

Retreat

Location: Williamstown, MA

Arrive Tuesday, January 31, 10:00 am EST

Depart Friday, February 3, 10:00 am EST

 

Q&A Call

Wednesday, February 8, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm EST

 

Hot Seat Call #2

Monday, February 13, 10:30 am – 12:30 pm EST Group A

Monday, February 13, 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm EST Group B

 

Hot Seat Call # 3

Wednesday, February 22, 10:30 am – 12:30 pm EST Group A

Wednesday, February 22, 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm EST Group B

 

Closing Ceremony

Wednesday, March 1, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm EST