Welcome to The Society!

YES!!! Omgoddess I am SO excited that you are joining us!

Make sure you put the below dates on the calendar and send me a DM to let me know that you’re in so I can celebrate you!

Let the journey begin.

Sarah

 

2022-2023 Call Dates

Tuesday, October 4, 1:00 – 3:00 pm EDT
Tuesday, November 8, 1:00 – 3:00 pm EDT
Tuesday, December 6, 1:00 – 3:00 pm EST
Tuesday, January 3, 1:00 – 3:00 pm EST
Tuesday, February 7, 1:00 – 3:00 pm EST
Wednesday, March 8, 1:00 – 3:00 pm EST
Tuesday, April 4, 1:00 – 3:00 pm EDT
Tuesday, May 2, 1:00 – 3:00 pm EDT
Tuesday, June 6, 1:00 – 3:00 pm EDT
Tuesday, July 4, 1:00 – 3:00 pm EDT
3-Day Retreat, July 10-14, South of France
Tuesday, August 1, 1:00 – 3:00 pm EDT
Tuesday, September 5, 1:00 – 3:00 pm EDT